Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Sheafe Road Park - Softball Field (lighted)

Facility Area Information


379 Sheafe Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12590

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Softball Field (lighted)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
school team baseball practice Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Thursday May 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Monday May 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Friday May 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Monday May 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Tuesday June 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Friday June 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Monday June 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Thursday June 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
school team baseball practice Friday June 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM