Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Red Oak Mills Park - Little League Field

Facility Area Information


11 Alda Drive
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Red Oak Mills Park
Little League Field
Senior League Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cal Ripken League Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Monday May 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Friday May 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Monday May 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Friday May 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Monday May 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Friday June 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Monday June 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Friday June 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Monday June 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM