Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Red Oak Mills Park - Senior League Field

Facility Area Information


11 Alda Drive
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Red Oak Mills Park
Little League Field
Senior League Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cal Ripken League Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lourdes Varsity Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cal Ripken League Thursday May 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Saturday May 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lourdes Varsity Monday May 24, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cal Ripken League Wednesday May 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League Thursday May 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lourdes Varsity Monday May 31, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cal Ripken League Thursday June 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lourdes Varsity Monday June 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cal Ripken League Thursday June 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM