Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Stanley Still Park - McPeck Girl's Softball Field

Facility Area Information


80 Jackson Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Senior League Baseball Field
McPeck Girl's Softball Field
Girls Softball Field #2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
TOP Girls softball Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Thursday May 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Saturday May 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TOP Girls softball Saturday May 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball Saturday May 22, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday May 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday May 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Saturday May 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday May 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday June 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Saturday June 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
TOP Girls softball Saturday June 5, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Softball League Monday June 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Softball League Wednesday June 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Thursday June 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
TOP Girls softball Saturday June 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Softball League Monday June 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM