Town of Poughkeepsie Recreation
Register Now

Hillis Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hillis Park
Green Space
Baseball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

32 Hampton Road
Town of Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

General Information
Hillis Park is located at 32 Hampton Road. It includes a baseball field and basketball court.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday September 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday September 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday September 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday September 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday September 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday September 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday September 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday September 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday September 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 2, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday October 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday October 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 9, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Monday October 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Thursday October 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
TOP Girl's Softball (P) Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Saturday October 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Cal Ripken League (P) Sunday October 17, 2021 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM